Senin, 25 April 2011

[news] Big Bang "Ultimate International Best" to be released in May

Release date: May 25th
Price: 3,300yen

[15 Tracks (Subject to Change)]
- How Gee
- Number One
- Haru Haru
- Make Love
- Baby Baby
- Lie
- With U
- So Beautiful
- Together Forever
and more

- "Number One" and other Promotion Video, Making -of Footage. (Subject to Change)
The number of tracks and content is subject to change without prior notice.
(Information from the manufacturer) 


0 komentar:

Posting Komentar